Call us for help on

Meet the team


G Douch, Chief Executive
D M Andrews, Chief Operating Officer
D M Selby, Chief Financial Officer
R M Cranshaw, GM People & Culture
J A Beale, General Counsel
M D Grover, Transformation Programme Manager
D Gaskin, Acting GM Information Technology
M R Fox, Health, Safety and Wellbeing Manager
C Bekker, GM Network Service Delivery